Interim Chief Executive Officer: Ellen Siler

Director of Sexual Assault Services: Jennifer Rodriguez, M.A.

Director of Domestic Violence Services: Cat Bowden

Thrift Store Manager: Jay Powell

Finance Director: Connie Suggs

Finance Assistant: Linda Payne

Development Director: Carolyn Krall

Alternatives Program Facilitator: Debra Newman, M.A.

Community Education: 

Marketing/Volunteer Coordinator: Caitlin Sears

Executive Assistant: Angie Pineiro